Sunbelt Bakery Granola Bars

About a month ago I received the #BloomVoxBox, courtesy of @Influenster, free to test and review. The Sunbelt Bakery bar was one of the items in my box, and I devoured them in an instant! For me to do that was quite surprising. I had the chocolate chip granola, and I am not a fan of anything, dare I say, chocolate chip!! Gahh, I know I’m so weird, but I’m quite picky when it comes to it. So I was hesitant to try it, but I did it anyway because it’s free food haha. I wasn’t bad at all; in fact it was the best chocolate chip granola bar I’ve tried, and I’ve had a few as a kid. I finished it so fast I couldn’t even get a picture of it in it’s wrapper, for review purposes. I liked how soft and chewy the bar was, and appreciated that the bar wasn’t overly populated with chocolate chips. I think that’s why I enjoyed the a lot more. The packaging was pretty and simple. Overall it’s a great product, I would definitely recommend it to a friend, and I would love to try it again, in other flavors too!

One thought on “Sunbelt Bakery Granola Bars

Leave a Reply

